Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Join Us tonight for an Altered Tin with a Shabby Vintage Twist by the talented designer Angela Holt.

Class will be live on tonight via our Ustream Channel Crafty_TNT http://www.ustream.tv/channel/crafty-tnt
Class Time: 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST
Where: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/crafty-tnt

Bring a friend!

All supplies used will be from our online store www.creatingwithdetailsstore.com

See you tonight.

Grab Box #1